GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR DEALERS as on 01.05.2016

§ 1 Scope of application of these general terms

The following conditions are exclusively applicable for all business relationships established with GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, especially for offers, deliveries and services, unless otherwise expressly agreed upon or specified. Collateral agreements, amendments or additions are only effective through written acknowledgement by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. Order conditions of customers/buyers of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, which deviate from these conditions, shall only be applicable if GMS German Medical Supply GmbH has expressly consented these conditions in writing. A delivery by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall not be applicable as an acknowledgement of the order conditions of the delivering party, but is subject to the stated prerequisites of the written consent by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH for effect. We exclusively sell to persons who, at the time of conclusion of the contract, are exercising their commercial or independent professional activity as well as to any legal entities or special-purpose entity organised under the public law.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract

All offers of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH are non-binding as regards the price, quantity, delivery period and delivery option. Orders or contracts placed by telephone, electronically or in any other form towards GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, shall be considered as accepted by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH only when they have been confirmed by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH electronically or in writing. The order confirmation and contract acceptance can take place by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH even by dispatching the goods or invoicing. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH expressly reserves the right to reject or not fulfil the contracts and orders without specifying the reason. In this case, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall inform the customers about the same

§ 3 Risk assumption and dispatch

The dispatch of the goods ordered with GMS German Medical Supply GmbH takes place at the risk of the customers/buyers, even in case of freight-paid deliveries. The risk of dispatch lies with the customer/buyer, to the extent that the transfer of the goods has been made by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH to the transport company. The conclusion of transport insurance can
take place at any time by the customer/buyer at their expense. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall choose the dispatch route and the mode of dispatch and can always be separately determined before the dispatch by the customer/buyer after consultation with GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH will make every effort to execute the contracts and dispatch of goods immediately after order confirmation and to take into account any dispatch needs of the customer/buyer. Unforeseeable delivery obstacles due to interruption of operations, force majeure, strikes in GMS German Medical Supply GmbH as well as the dispatch companies or other companies involved in the proper dispatch extend the delivery periods agreed earlier by the period required to clear the delivery obstacle. If the clearance of the delivery obstacle takes longer than four weeks, then both parties are authorised to withdraw from the contract. In this case, reciprocal claims of the parties from the contract terminated due to withdrawal do not exist.

§ 4 Prices

All prices are non-binding and in Euro plus the legal VAT unless otherwise agreed upon between the parties in writing. Unless otherwise specified, the prices are applicable ex Leipzig warehouse. Changes on account of increase in prices by the preliminary supplier or manufacturer shall be notified before the delivery so that the customer/buyer has the option of withdrawing from the contract before the delivery. Increase or re-establishment of the costs on generation, sale, transport, etc. of the goods including official levies authorise GMS German Medical Supply GmbH to increase the prices on conclusion (apportioned contracts). The same applies to deliveries that are to be made only after 4 months – calculated from the conclusion of the contract. For calculation, the weights, dimensions or quantities specified in the dispatch locations of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be decisive.

§ 5 Dispatch costs and minimum order value

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH delivers from a minimum order value of Euro 1.00 net within Germany. From a net value of goods to the amount of EUR250.00, the delivery within Germany shall be free of cost. In case of orders below EUR250.00, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH calculates a lump sum dispatch cost of EUR4.99 within Germany. The dispatch costs for deliveries to other countries shall be borne by the customer/buyer in full. On request by the customer/buyer, an express-delivery of the ordered goods is possible. The additional costs in the form of the express surcharge levied by the transport company shall be borne by the customer/buyer. If the customer/buyer wishes for a direct dispatch of the goods to a third party, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH charges a processing lump sum of EUR8.00 per order. In case of pallet deliveries, these must always be replaced. Failure to replace shall attract a charge of EUR25.00 per pallet.

§ 6 Delivery reservation

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is authorised at all times to predicate a delivery/dispatch of the goods on a down payment or advance payment by the customer/buyer and shall inform the customer/buyer about it in this case before the delivery.

§ 7 Part delivery and delayed delivery

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is authorised to make a complete delivery or part deliveries. Excess or short deliveries in reasonable limits shall be considered as fulfilment of the contract. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH takes every effort to adhere to the agreed delivery periods. Delivery is subject to correct and timely delivery by our suppliers. If a delivery period agreed upon in writing is exceeded, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall notify the customer/buyer immediately and the customer/buyer is authorised to object it through a written notification to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. If the customer/buyer does not object within 48 hours in writing, the order shall be considered as accepted independent of the previously agreed delivery period. A claim to demand damages on account of delayed delivery or impossibility (e.g. due to unforeseen events for which GMS German Medical Supply GmbH or their preliminary suppliers cannot be held responsible) is ruled out as far as legally permissible. Unforeseen events (whether occurring at GMS German Medical Supply GmbH or with the supplier) such as operational breakdowns, war, shortage of raw materials, traffic disruptions, government orders, changes in the currency rates, industrial disputes and other cases of force majeure frees GMS German Medical Supply GmbH from their delivery obligation for the duration of the disruption and to the extent of its impact. Events of such nature authorise both parties to withdraw from the contract entirely or partly.

§ 8 Complaints

Complaints can only be taken into account if the customer/buyer carefully examines the item immediately after arrival at the agreed destination, if required through trial processing, and has shown GMS German Medical Supply GmbH the alleged defect at the latest within 10 days after arrival, with evidence, and the hidden defect immediately upon identification. If the customer/buyer refrains from showing it or if the item is processed or consumed, it shall be considered as accepted. Transport damages shall be reported immediately in writing. A damage report must be prepared as per the specifications of the carrier.

§ 9 Limitation of liability

The liability of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is limited to the taking back of the defective items. For a significant defect in the goods pointed out in time during the transfer of risk, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH makes a free replacement against the fulfilment of the payment obligation of the customer/buyer, step by step. If a compensation fails, is not possible or is not carried out by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH or is not carried out in a reasonable period, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is obligated to a reduction. Other claims are ruled out unless it is a case of intent or gross negligence by the organisational representative. This particularly concerns claims for damages unless a breach of duty by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH has led to injury to health, life and limb due to intent or gross negligence. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH accepts limited liability for the damage foreseeable at the time of the conclusion of the contract, if applicable for additional expenses for covering purchase. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH does not accept liability for damages that have developed on the delivery objects. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH does not accept liability for any printing mistakes or errors. The processing of the goods delivered by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH takes place at the risk of the customer/buyer. The processing suggestions made by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH are non-binding even in view of any third party rights and
do not exempt the customer/buyer from the inspection of the goods delivered by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH for suitability and function.

§ 10 Return delivery

Only on account of a prior written consent by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is under obligation to take back purchased goods from the customer/buyer. Only in such a case, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is ready to take back the goods against a credit note, or alternatively replace the goods. Goods that are sent back without such compliance to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, may not be accepted by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH and can be sent back by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH against a charge or destroyed. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH does not accept liability for return transport. In the cases of destroying the goods, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH sends a destruction notification to the customers/buyers. If GMS German Medical Supply GmbH agrees to take back the sent goods without any legal ground, out of goodwill, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be entitled to a processing fee to the amount of 15 % of the value of goods, however to a minimum amount of EUR20. Goods that are no longer usable, outdated/expired goods shall not be reimbursed by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. Sterile items, medicines, medicinal products with special hygienic requirements, specially manufactured items or those tailor-made for custom requirements, software and diagnostics shall be excluded from taking back. The costs for any return deliveries within the country and abroad shall be borne by the return sender. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH reserves the right to additionally bill dispatch costs if the order value has changed due to the return delivery. The costs for the loss of a return delivery shall be borne by the return sender. The risk of transport and dispatch lies with the customer/buyer in this case.

§ 11 Payment

The payment by the customer/buyer shall be made on account or by cash on delivery. The additional costs of a payment by cash on delivery shall be borne by the customer. Invoices are due with the expiry of the payment term stated on the invoice (normally seven days) immediately and without any deduction. Payment obligations shall only be considered as fulfilled if the payment has been made by the customer/buyer and GMS German Medical Supply GmbH can definitely have the equivalent amount of the receivable. Invoices to be paid by direct debit are payable on the day of invoicing. The date of receipt of payment shall be considered as the payment date. If the term of payment is exceeded, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is authorised to charge an interest for default to the amount of 5% on the base interest rate. In case of new customers, customers/buyers in default and in case of an overseas delivery, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH reserves the right to deliver only against cash before delivery or cash on delivery.

§ 12 Dunning charges and default of payment

In case of default of payment by the customer/buyer, all claims of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall become due immediately. If the customer/buyer is in default of payment, his right to the ownership of the delivered goods expires. By utilising the right of access, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH can collect the goods from the customer/buyer and dispose of or sell the items in the open market. The costs for carrying this out or the losses and damage incurred shall be borne by the
Customer/buyer. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is authorised to charge dunning costs for a maximum of three reminders to the amount of EUR5.00 each reminder.

§ 13 Retention of title

All goods sold by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall remain entirely in the ownership of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH till the fulfilment of all claims of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH towards the customers/buyers from the entire business relationship. The customer/buyer shall assign all receivables from the resale of the reserved goods to the amount of the invoice value of the reserved goods or co-owned goods to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. In case of goods co-owned by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, however only up to the amount of the proportionate value (invoice amount) of the goods. The customer/buyer is entitled to collect the claims and receivables assigned as long as it fulfils its obligations towards GMS German Medical Supply GmbH and does not get into financial difficulties. At the request of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, the customer/buyer shall immediately notify their debtors of the assigned claims and receivables as well as the invoice amount of the resold reserved goods, provide all details required for collection, hand over all relevant documents and notify the assignment to the debtors. Third party accesses to goods owned or co-owned by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH and the assigned claims and receivables shall also be reported by the customer/buyer immediately by specifying the address of the third party. All costs arising from the intervention shall be borne by the customer/buyer. As long as GMS German Medical Supply GmbH has the ownership rights to the purchase object, the company or its representative is authorised to satisfy itself as to the status and condition of the object. The customer/buyer shall grant unrestricted access to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH to the storage of the goods. If GMS German Medical Supply GmbH withdraws from the contract on account of breach of contract by the customer/buyer (enforcement), GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is entitled to demand the return of its reserved goods and the customer/buyer shall be under obligation to surrender it at first request. Disposition by the customer/buyer, such as pledges, chattel mortgage, etc., to the disadvantage of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall not be permissible. Any handling or processing of the reserved goods shall be carried out by the customer/buyer without any obligation arising out of it towards GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. In case of processing, connecting, mixing or blending of the reserved goods with other goods that are not owned by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be entitled to the resultant co-ownership share of the new merchandise in proportion to the invoice amount of the reserved goods to the remaining processed goods at the time of the processing, connection, mixing or blending. If the customer/buyer acquires the sole ownership of the new merchandise, then there is an agreement that the customer/buyer shall grant GMS German Medical Supply GmbH co-ownership of the new merchandise in the proportion of the invoice value of the processed or connected, mixed or blended reserved goods, and stores the new merchandise for GMS German Medical Supply GmbH free of cost. If the value of the claims and receivables assigned to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH exceeds the exposure value of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH towards the customers/buyers by a total of more than 20%, then GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be under obligation for release or re-assignment at the demand of the customer/buyer. The condition for that is that the customer/buyer proves to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH the status (amount, maturity, etc.) of the receivables assigned to GMS German Medical Supply GmbH upon production of a corresponding list.

§ 14 Right of withdrawal

If the customer/buyer did not request the provided quantity at the time of agreement (successive deliveries) till the expiry of the subscription period, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH has the right to withdraw from the contract with respect to the quantity that was not requested, after granting a reasonable extension. If the customer/buyer did not pay for a previous delivery till the expiry of the subscription period, or if there are significant deteriorations in the financial circumstances of the customer/buyer, which justify the doubt of capability of payment, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be entitled to hold back deliveries and to give the customer/buyer a reasonable period for making advance payments or for the provision of securities. After a fruitless expiration of the period, GMS German Medical Supply GmbH shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract. Violations of the contract by the customer/buyer entitle GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, subject to further claims, to stop any additional delivery to the customer/buyer and/or to withdraw from the contract.

§ 15 Place of jurisdiction, place of performance, applicable law

The exclusive place of jurisdiction is – as far as legally permissible – the headquarters of GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is however authorised to appeal to any other relevant court within the country. The place of fulfilment for the delivery by GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is the distribution centre, and the place of fulfilment for the payment is Leipzig. The contractual relationship is subject to German Law; the uniform sales law and the laws about international sale are not applicable.

§ 16 Severability clause

If one or more of these General Terms and Conditions shall be or become ineffective, then the effectiveness of the remaining provisions remains unaffected. For the ineffective conditions, new conditions shall be agreed upon, which come closest to the original purpose.

§ 17 Miscellaneous

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH is entitled to process the data related to the contractual relationship or that obtained in connection with it about the customer/buyer, irrespective of whether it comes from the customer/buyer or from third parties, as defined by the Federal Data Protection Law, and to use it for making future offers. Data shall not be forwarded to third parties. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH reserves the right to assign receivables against customers/buyers to third parties. Assignment of receivables does not lead to changes in the other terms and conditions.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN FÜR HÄNDLER stand 01.05.2016

§ 1 Geltungsbereich dieser AGB

Für sämtliche mit der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH eingegangen Geschäftsbeziehungen gelten insbesondere für Angebote, Lieferungen und Leistungen, soweit in Textform nicht anders vereinbart oder angegeben, ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Bedingungen. Nebenabreden, Abänderungen oder Ergänzungen werden nur durch textförmliches Anerkenntnis durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH wirksam. Bestellbedingungen von Kunden/Käufern der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH, welche von diesen Bedingungen abweichen, gelten nur dann, wenn die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH diesen Bedingungen ausdrücklich in Textform zugestimmt hat. Eine Lieferung der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gilt nicht als Anerkennung der Bestellbedingungen des Liefernden sondern unterliegt zur Wirksamkeit den genannten Voraussetzungen der textförmlichen Zustimmung durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. Wir verkaufen ausschließlich an Personen, die bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln sowie an juristische Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlichrechtliche Sondervermögen.

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss

Sämtliche Angebote der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH sind hinsichtlich Preis, Menge, Lieferfrist und Liefermöglichkeit freibleibend. Bestellungen oder Aufträge die telefonisch, elektronisch oder in sonst irgendeiner Form gegenüber der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH erfolgen, gelten durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH erst dann als angenommen, wenn sie von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH elektronisch oder in Textform bestätigt worden sind. Die Bestellbestätigung und Auftragsannahme kann seitens der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH auch durch die Versendung der Ware oder Stellung der Rechnung erfolgen. Die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Aufträge und Bestellungen ohne Angaben von Gründen zurückzuweisen bzw. nicht auszuführen. In diesem Fall wird die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH den Kunden darüber informieren

§ 3 Gefahrtragung und Versendung

Der Versand der gegenüber der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH bestellten Ware erfolgt auf Gefahr des Kunden/Käufers, auch im Falle frachtfreier Lieferung. Die Gefahr der Versendung geht auf den Kunden/Käufer über, soweit die Übergabe der Ware durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH an das Transportunternehmen erfolgt ist. Der Abschluss einer Transportversicherung kann
durch den Kunden/Käufer jederzeit auf seine Kosten erfolgen. Die Wahl des Versandweges und der Versandart erfolgt durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH und kann jederzeit vor der Versendung durch den Kunden/Käufer nach Absprache mit der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gesondert festgelegt werden. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist bemüht, die Aufträge und Versendungen der Waren umgehend nach Auftragsbestätigung vorzunehmen und evtl. Versandwünsche des Kunden/Käufers zu berücksichtigen. Unvorhersehbare Lieferhindernisse durch Betriebsstörungen, höhere Gewalt, Streik bei der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH sowie den Versandunternehmen oder sonstigen an der ordnungsgemäßen Versendung beteiligten Unternehmen verlängern die ggf. zuvor abgeschlossenen Lieferfristen um den Zeitraum, der zur Behebung des Lieferhindernisses erforderlich ist. Dauert die Beseitigung des Lieferhindernisses länger als vier Wochen, so sind beide Parteien berechtigt, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten. In diesem Fall bestehen keine wechselseitigen Ansprüche der Parteien aus dem durch Rücktritt beendeten Vertrag.

§ 4 Preise

Alle Preise sind freibleibend und verstehen sich in Euro zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, wenn nicht anderes zwischen den Parteien in Textfrom vereinbart wird. Die Preise gelten, wenn nicht anders angegeben, ab Lager Leipzig. Änderungen aufgrund von Preiserhöhungen durch Vorlieferanten oder Hersteller werden vor der Auslieferung mitgeteilt, so dass der Kunde/Käufer vom Auftrag vor der Auslieferung zurücktreten kann. Erhöhungen oder Neubegründungen der auf Erzeugung, Vertrieb, Transport etc. der Waren liegenden Kosten einschließlich öffentlicher Lasten berechtigen die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH bei Abschlüssen (Sukzessivlieferungsverträgen) zur Erhöhung der Preise. Gleiches gilt für Lieferungen, die erst nach 4 Monaten – gerechnet vom Vertragsabschluss – durchgeführt werden sollen. Für die Berechnung sind die in der Versandstätte der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH festgestellten Gewichte, Maße oder Stückzahlen maßgebend.

§ 5 Versandkosten und Mindestbestellwert

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH liefert ab einem Mindestwarenbestellwert von 1,00 Euro netto innerhalb Deutschlands. Ab einem Netto-Warenwert in Höhe von 250,-Euro erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands. Bei Warenbestellungen von unter 250,- Euro berechnet GMS German Medical Supply GmbH eine Versandkostenpauschale in Höhe von 4,99 Euro innerhalb Deutschlands. Die Versandkosten bei Lieferungen ins Ausland sind in voller Höhe vom Kunden/Käufer zu tragen. Auf Wunsch des Kunden/Käufers erfolgt eine Express-Versendung der bestellten Ware. Die Mehrkosten in Form des vom Transportunternehmen erhobenen Expresszuschlages trägt der Kunde /Käufer. Falls der Kunde/Käufer einen direkten Versand der Ware an eine Dritte Person wünscht, berechnet GMS German Medical Supply GmbH eine Bearbeitungspauschale in Höhe von 8,00 Euro pro Auftrag. Bei Lieferung auf Paletten sind diese stets zu tauschen. Bei Nichttausch erfolgt eine Berechnung von 25,00 Euro pro Palette.

§ 6 Lieferungsvorbehalt

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist jederzeit berechtigt, eine Auslieferung/Versendung der Ware von einer Anzahlung oder Vorauszahlung durch den Kunden/Käufer abhängig zu machen und wird den Kunden/Käufer in diesem Fall vor Auslieferung davon in Kenntnis setzen.

§ 7 Teil- und Spätlieferung

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist zur Gesamtauslieferung oder Teillieferungen berechtigt. Mehr- oder Minderlieferungen in zumutbaren Grenzen gelten als Vertragserfüllung. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist bemüht, vereinbarte Lieferfristen einzuhalten. Richtige und rechtzeitige Selbstbelieferung ist vorbehalten. Bei Überschreitung einer textlich vereinbarten Lieferfrist wird die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH den Kunden/Käufer umgehend benachrichtigen und der Kunde/Käufer ist zum Widerspruch durch textförmliche Mitteilung an GMS German Medical Supply GmbH berechtigt. Widerspricht der Kunde/Käufer nicht innerhalb von 48 Stunden in Textform, gilt die Bestellung unabhängig der zuvor gesetzten Lieferfrist als angenommen. Ein Anspruch auf Schadensersatz wegen verspäteter Lieferung oder Unmöglichkeit (z. B. durch unvorhergesehene und unverschuldete Ereignisse bei der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH oder ihren Vorlieferanten) ist – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – ausgeschlossen. Unvorhergesehene Ereignisse (gleich ob bei GMS German Medical Supply GmbH oder beim Zulieferer eingetreten) wie Betriebsstörungen, Krieg, Rohstoffmangel, Verkehrsstörungen, behördliche Verfügungen, Änderungen der Währungsverhältnisse, Arbeitskämpfe und sonstige Fälle höherer Gewalt befreit GMS German Medical Supply GmbH für die Dauer der Störung und im Umfange ihrer Auswirkung von ihrer Lieferverpflichtung. Ereignisse dieser Art berechtigen beide Parteien, vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurückzutreten.

§ 8 Mängelrügen

Mängelrügen können nur berücksichtigt werden, wenn der Kunde/Käufer die Ware unverzüglich nach Ankunft an dem vereinbarten Bestimmungsort sorgfältig erforderlichenfalls durch Probeverarbeitung untersucht und GMS German Medical Supply GmbH die vermeintlichen Mängel spätestens innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Ankunft, nachweislich verborgene Mängel sofort nach Entdeckung in Textform angezeigt hat. Unterlässt der Kunde/Käufer die Anzeige oder wird die Ware verarbeitet oder verbraucht, gilt die Ware als genehmigt. Transportschäden sind unverzüglich in Textform zu melden. Es muss ein Schadensprotokoll nach den Vorschriften des Frachtführers aufgenommen werden.

§ 9 Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Haftung der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH beschränkt sich auf die Rück- nahme mängelbehafteter Artikel. Für einen rechtzeitig gerügten wesentlichen Mangel der Ware bei Gefahrübergang leistet GMS German Medical Supply GmbH Zug um Zug gegen Erfüllung der Zahlungsverpflichtung des Kunden/Käufers kostenlosen Ersatz. Sollte eine Ersatzleistung misslingen, nicht möglich sein, oder von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH nicht oder nicht in angemessener Frist erbracht werden, ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH zur Minderung verpflichtet. Andere Ansprüche werden, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit organschaftlicher Vertreter vorliegt, ausgeschlossen. Dies betrifft insbesondere Schadensersatzansprüche, sofern nicht eine Pflichtverletzung der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH in Form der Verletzung der Gesundheit, des Lebens, des Körpers durch Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit geführt hat. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH haftet beschränkt auf den zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses vorhersehbaren Schaden, gegebenenfalls auf Mehraufwendungen für einen Deckungskauf. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH haftet nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind. Für eventuelle Druck- und Textfehler oder Irrtümer übernimmt GMS German Medical Supply GmbH keine Haftung. Die Verarbeitung der von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gelieferten Waren erfolgt auf Gefahr des Kunden/Käufers. Die von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ergehenden Verarbeitungsvorschläge sind auch im Hinblick auf etwaige Schutzrechte Dritter unverbindlich und befreien den Kunden/Käufer nicht von der Prüfung der von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gelieferten Waren auf Eignung und Zweck.

§ 10 Rücksendung

Nur aufgrund einer vorherigen Zustimmung in Textform durch GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH verpflichtet, gekaufte Ware vom Kunden/Käufer zurückzunehmen. Nur in einem solchen Fall ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH bereit, die Ware gegen Gutschrift oder alternativ Umtausch der Ware zurückzunehmen. Ware die ohne eine solche Zustimmung an GMS German Medical Supply GmbH zurückgesandt wird, muss seitens der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH nicht angenommen werden und kann durch GMS German Medical Supply GmbH unfrei zurückversandt oder vernichtet werden. Eine Haftung für den Rücktransport wird seitens GMS German Medical Supply GmbH nicht übernommen. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH übersendet in Fällen der Vernichtung eine Vernichtungserklärung an den Kunden/Käufer. Erklärt sich GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ohne Rechtsgrund aus Kulanz zur Rücknahme bereits übersandter Ware einverstanden, steht GMS German Medical Supply GmbH eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 15 % des Warenwertes zu, mindestens jedoch ein Betrag in Höhe von 20,- Euro. Nicht mehr verwendungsfähige, überalterte/vom Verfallsdatum abgelaufene Ware wird von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH nicht rückvergütet. Sterile Artikel, Arzneimittel, medizinische Artikel mit besonderen hygienischen Anforderungen, speziell angefertigte oder auf persönliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Artikel, Software sowie Diagnostika sind grundsätzlich von der Rücknahme ausggeschlossen. Die Kosten für eventuelle Rücksendungen im In- und Ausland sind durch den Rücksender zu tragen. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH behält sich vor, Versandkosten nachzuberechnen, falls sich durch die Rücksendung der Bestellwert entsprechend verändert hat. Die Kosten für den Verlust einer Rücksendung sind vom Rücksender zu tragen. Das Transport- und Versendungsrisiko liegt in diesem Fall beim Kunden/Käufer.

§ 11 Zahlung

Die Zahlung durch den Kunden/Käufer erfolgt auf Rechnung oder per Nachnahme. Die zusätzlichen Kosten einer Zahlung per Nachnahme trägt der Kunde. Rechnungen sind mit Ablauf des in der Rechnung genannten Zahlungsziels (in der Regel sieben Tage) sofort und ohne jeden Abzug zur Zahlung fällig. Zahlungsverpflichtungen gelten erst dann als erfüllt, wenn die Zahlung durch den Kunden/Käufer erfolgt ist und GMS German Medical Supply GmbH über den Gegenwert der Forderung endgültig verfügen kann. Rechnungen im Abbuchungs-oder Lastschriftverfahren sind am Tag der Rechnungslegung zahlbar. Es gilt das Datum des Zahlungseinganges. Bei Überschreitungen des Zahlungsziels ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem Basiszinssatz zu berechnen. Bei Neukunden, säumigen Kunden/Käufern sowie bei Lieferung ins Ausland behält sich GMS German Medical Supply GmbH das Recht vor, nur gegen Vorauskasse oder Nachnahme zu liefern.

§ 12 Mahngebühren und Zahlungsverzug

Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden/Käufers werden sämtliche Ansprüche der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH sofort fällig. Kommt der Kunde/Käufer in Zahlungsverzug, erlischt sein Recht auf den Besitz der gelieferten Ware. Unter Ausnutzung des Zugangsrechts kann die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH die Waren beim Kunden/Käufer abholen und durch freihändigen Verkauf anderweitig verwerten. Die Kosten für diese Vornahme oder die entstandenen Verluste und Schäden hat der
Kunde/Käufer zu tragen. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist berechtigt Mahnkosten für maximal drei Mahnungen in Höhe von je 5,00 Euro zu erheben.

§ 13 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Alle seitens der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Erfüllung sämtlicher der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH gegen den Kunden/Käufer zustehenden Ansprüche aus der gesamten Geschäftsverbindung vollständig im Eigentum der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. Sämtliche Forderungen aus der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt der Kunde/Käufer bereits jetzt in Höhe des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware oder Miteigentumsware an die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ab. Bei im Miteigentum der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH stehenden Waren jedoch nur bis zur Höhe des anteiligen Wertes (Fakturawertes) der Ware. Dem Kunden/Käufer ist die Einziehung der abgetretenen Forderungen so lange gestattet, wie dieser seinen Verpflichtungen gegenüber der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH nachkommt und nicht in Vermögensverfall gerät. Auf Verlangen der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH hat der Kunde/Käufer die abgetretenen Forderungen, deren Schuldner sowie die Höhe der Rechnungswerte der weiter veräußerten Vorbehaltsware unverzüglich mitzuteilen, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben zu machen, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen auszuhändigen und den Schuldnern die Abtretung mitzuteilen. Zugriffe Dritter auf die im Eigentum oder Miteigentum der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH stehenden Waren und abgetretenen Forderungen sind vom Kunden/Käufer ebenfalls unverzüglich unter Angabe der Anschrift des Dritten anzuzeigen. Sämtliche durch Intervention entstehende Kosten hat der Kunde/Käufer zu tragen. Solange die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH die Eigentumsrechte am Kaufgegenstand hat, ist sie oder ein Beauftragter berechtigt, sich jederzeit vom Vorhandensein und Zustand zu überzeugen. Der Kunde/Käufer räumt der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH schon jetzt freien Zugang zum Aufbewahrungsraum der Waren ein. Tritt GMS German Medical Supply GmbH bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden/Käufer vom Vertrag zurück (Verwertungsfall), ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware heraus zu verlangen und der Kunde/Käufer verpflichtet, diese auf erstes Anfordern herauszugeben. Verfügungen des Kunden/Käufers, wie Verpfändungen, Sicherungsübereignungen etc., zum Nachteil der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH sind unzulässig. Eine etwaige Be- oder Verarbeitung der Vorbehaltsware nimmt der Kunde/Käufer vor, ohne dass für die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH daraus eine Verpflichtung entsteht. Bei Verarbeitung, Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung der Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, nicht im Eigentum der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH stehenden Waren steht der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH der dabei entstehende Miteigentumsanteil an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Fakturawertes der Vorbehaltsware zu der übrigen verarbeiteten Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung, Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung zu. Erwirbt der Kunde/Käufer das Alleineigentum an der neuen Sache, so besteht Einigkeit, dass der Kunde/Käufer GMS German Medical Supply GmbH im Verhältnis des Fakturawertes der verarbeiteten bzw. verbundenen, vermischten oder vermengten Vorbehaltsware Miteigentum an der neuen Sache einräumt und die neue Sache unentgeltlich für GMS German Medical Supply GmbH lagert. Übersteigt der Wert der an GMS German Medical Supply GmbH abgetretenen Forderungen den Forderungswert von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH an den Kunden/Käufer um insgesamt mehr als 20 von Hundert, so ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH auf Verlangen des Kunden/Käufers insoweit zur Freigabe bzw. Rückabtretung verpflichtet. Voraussetzung ist dafür, dass der Kunde/Käufer der GMS German Medical Supply GmbH den Stand (Höhe, Fälligkeit etc.) der an GMS German Medical Supply GmbH abgetretenen Forderungen unter Vorlage einer entsprechenden Aufstellung nachweist.

§ 14 Rücktrittsrecht

Hat der Kunde/Käufer bei Abschlüssen (Sukzessivlieferungen) bis zum Ablauf der Bezugsfrist die vorgesehene Menge nicht abgerufen, hat die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH das Recht, hinsichtlich der nicht abgerufenen Menge, nach Gewährung einer angemessenen Nachfrist, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Hat der Kunde/Käufer bis zum Ablauf der Bezugsfrist eine frühere Lieferung nicht bezahlt oder treten wesentliche Verschlechterungen in den Vermögensverhältnissen des Kunden/Käufers ein, die Zweifel an seiner Zahlungsfähigkeit begründen, ist GMS German Medical Supply GmbH berechtigt Lieferungen zurückzuhalten und dem Kunden/Käufer eine angemessene Frist für die Leistung von Vorauszahlungen oder die Stellung von Sicherheiten zu setzen. Nach fruchtlosem Fristablauf ist die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Vertragsverletzungen des Kunden/Käufers berechtigen die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH vorbehaltlich weitergehender Ansprüche, jegliche weitere Lieferung an den Kunden/Käufer einzustellen und / oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

§ 15 Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen.

§ 16 Gerichtsstand, Erfüllungsort, anzuwendendes Recht

Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – der Sitz von GMS German Medical Supply GmbH. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist allerdings berechtigt, jedes sonst zuständige Gericht im Inland anzurufen. Erfüllungsort für die Lieferung durch die GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist die Versandstätte, Erfüllungsort für die Zahlung ist Leipzig.. Das Vertragsverhältnis unterliegt deutschem Recht; das einheitliche Kaufgesetz und Gesetze über den internationalen Kauf finden keine Anwendung.

§ 17 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten eine oder mehrere dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen davon nicht berührt. Für die unwirksame Bedingung werden neue Bedingungen vereinbart, die dem ursprünglichen Zweck am nächsten kommen.

§ 18 Sonstiges

GMS German Medical Supply GmbH ist berechtigt, die bezüglich der Geschäftsbeziehung oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser erhaltenen Daten über den Kunden/Käufer, gleich ob diese vom Kunden/Käufer selbst oder von Dritten stammen, im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutz-Gesetzes zu verarbeiten und für weitere Angebotszusendungen zu verwenden. Eine Weiterleitung der Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. GMS German Medical Supply GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Forderungen gegenüber Kunden/Käufern an Dritte abzutreten. Durch eine Forderungsabtretung kommt es zu keiner Änderung aller anderen Geschäftsbedingungen.